Contact

Jonathan Rodgers | Minister of Worship Arts
jonathanr@hsbc.org

Andrew George | Assoc. Minister of Worship Arts
andrewg@hsbc.org

Jennifer Jasper | Worship Arts Assistant
jenniferj@hsbc.org

Lindsay Brown | Worship Arts Assistant
lindsayb@hsbc.org

Gay Palmer | Orchestra Director
gayp@hsbc.org

Frank Jones | Assistant Adult Choir Director
frankj@hsbc.org

Carrie Audra DeLong | Preschool & Children’s Choir Coordinator
carried@hsbc.org

Lisa Latham | Rt 56 & Higher Ground Director
lisal@hsbc.org

Brandon Headley | Worship Production Director
brandonh@hsbc.org

 
Name *
Name